Skip to main content

Important Dates for Seniors

Date: Monday, June 7th
Time: 9:00 am

Location: Pensacola Bay Center

Last day of school for seniors
Date: Monday, May 24th

Senior Exams
Dates: May 19th-24th

Senior Awards Ceremony
Date: Friday, May 21st
Time: 2nd Period
Location: Fryman Gym
*For Students Only*

Senior Breakfast
Date: Monday, May 24th

Time: 1st Period
Location: Fryman Gym

Class of 2021 important sites

Join code for Mills google classroom (check every week!): 2244kmt

Instagram Accounts-

Tate student council page for hoco information and all things Tate: @tatestuco

Tate student section for all things student section dress up themes: @tatestudentsection

Tate seniors class of 2021 page: @ths.seniors.2021

Tate multimedia for all things wjmtate news: @wjmtate


senior executive board


Senior Executive Board is dedicated to making a positive impact on Tate High School, the Class of 2022. We plan all Senior events, organize the Graduation Ceremony, take part in community service throughout our school and city and represent the Senior Class.  SEB is a leadership class that makes decisions for the Senior class as a whole and works closely with the Tate Administration in a partnership to make every Seniors last year the BEST!


SEB also participates in community wide events including Special Olympics, Manna Food Drives, Miracle League, Blood Drives and Toys-for-Tots. SEB is the face of each senior class and it is the goal of every SEB member to dedicate their time and hard work to making your senior year your BEST year!


SEB 22 Members

Ammons, Kyndell Elizabeth (VP)

Baer, Allison Haley                          

Brown, Lanie Lynne  (PR)                             

Bryant, Jaiden Danielle                 

Christman, Madison Leigh           

Cline, Kingsley                                  

Daniels, Alyssa Ann                        

Darbyshire, Marggie Marie          

Foxworth, Paige Rhyan                 

Hammock, Logan C                         

Johnson, Erin Noelle                      

Morris, Jacob Randall                     

O'Brien V, William Henry             

Romero, Emma Analeah              

Shelby, Levi Aaron                          

Shows, Isabel Raines                      

Stafford, Jaxson Todd                    

Thrower, Joseph Franklin

Van Skyhawk, Zachary James

Club Sponsor
  Clint Peacock (850) 937-5529 Social Studies, SEB Sponsor